March 13, 2017

OAC 254 What's On Your Wall?

This is sorta in the same vein as who's in your inner circle...because what you see on your walls every day do affect you. Do you have framed favorite quotes?  How about those very special family pictures.  Any special awards or honors...


This is sorta in the same vein as who's in your inner circle...because what you see on your walls every day do affect you.

Do you have framed favorite quotes?  How about those very special family pictures.  Any special awards or honors featured on your bookshelf?  How about the kids artwork?

The list can go on and on.  Please listen in to find out my perspective on this question and hear all the updates coming your way.

Basically, you'll be getting re-plays of past episodes because Cynthia Bazin and I are both traveling.  I will be totally out of touch from March 18th through March 27th.  We will return with our BeLive Thursday segment on March 30th.  9:30 PST 11:30 CST and 12:30 EST

Thanks you for always listening and sharing!!  I'll miss being on here, but super adventure with my family is happening!

Passing On A Smile, 

Gail